Angewandte Geowissenschaften - Aquatische Geochemie und Hydrogeologie

Prof. Dr. Andreas Dahmke

Arbeitsgruppenleitung

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.306
Telefon: +49 431 880-2858
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
andreas.dahmke@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Birgit Jacobsen

Sekretariat

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 307
Telefon: +49 431 880-2857
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
birgit.jacobsen@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Frank Dethlefsen

Ludewig-Meyn-straße 10, R. 321
Telefon: +49 431 880-2860
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
frank.dethlefsen@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Markus Ebert

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.318
Telefon: +49 431 880-4609
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
markus.ebert@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Götz Hornbruch

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.313
Telefon: +49 431 880-2876
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
goetz.hornbruch@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Ralf Köber

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.321
Telefon: +49 431 880-2860
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
ralf.koeber@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Nicolas Koproch

Ludewig-Meyn-straße 10, R. 319
Telefon: +49 431 880-3917
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
nicolas.koproch@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Joachim Lippke

CTA

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 16, Labor
Telefon: +49 431 880-2531
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
joachim.lippke@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Klas Lüders

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 360
Telefon: +49-431-880-2896
Telefax: +49-431-880-7606
klas.lueders@ifg.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Kerstin Meier zu Beerentrup

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 363
Telefon: +49 431 880-1967
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
kerstin.beerentrup@ifg.uni-kiel.de

B.Sc. Adrian Metzgen

Ludewig-Meyn-straße 10, R. 319
Telefon: +49 431 880-3917
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
adrian.metzgen@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Jutta Salamon

CTA

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 16, Labor
Telefon: +49-431-880-3384
Telefax: +49-431-880-7606
jutta.salamon@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Priv.-Doz. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Schäfer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 314
Telefon: +49 431 880-4361
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
dirk.schaefer@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Janine Struß

Ludewig-Meyn-straße 10, R. 319
Telefon: +49 431 880-3917
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
janine.struss@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Geol. Tessa Strutz

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 313a
Telefon: +49 431 880-2876
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
tessa.strutz@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details